Within your My Subscription page, you will have the option to cancel your subscription at any time. When canceled, all future billing will be disabled and you will no longer be charged on the billing date set by your plan. After canceling, you will also maintain access to courses for the duration of your current billing period (for more information, see this article).
At any time after you cancel, you can easily resubscribe by clicking on the appropriate button on your My Subscriptions page. Please note, however, that if prices have increased since you canceled, you will need to pay the new rates being used on the platform. For more information on reactivating subscriptions, see How do I reactivate my subscription/resubscribe?