After canceling your subscription, you may wish to reactivate it/resubscribe and resume your learning (rest assured - all your course progress has been saved).
1) Navigate to your My Account page
2) Select Subscriptions/My Subscription from the left-hand side menu.
3) If necessary, select your most recently canceled subscription. Then, in the top table, select the Reactivate/Resubscribe button.
Once selected, billing for your account will resume with the same frequency as your previous plan.
If you reactivate before the end of your last billing period, you will not be charged until your next scheduled billing date.
For example: If you subscribed on November 1st, canceled your monthly plan on November 2nd, and reactivated your subscription on November 3rd, you won't be charged again until December 1st.
If you resubscribe after your last billing date, however, you will be charged immediately. Further, your billing period will move to reflect your reactivation date.
For example: If you subscribed on November 1st, canceled your monthly subscription on November 2nd, and reactivated your subscription on December 3rd, you will be charged on December 3rd, and your next billing date would be January 3rd.
Please note, however, that if prices have increased since your subscription was active, you will no longer be eligible for the old price you were paying. Instead, you will need to pay the same price as new subscribers (more information can be found here).
After reactivating your subscription, you are free to change your plan as needed. For more information, please visit the following article: How do I change my subscription plan?