Within the Zenva app, you can easily reset the progress of an individual lesson or an entire course at any time depending on your needs.
Resetting an Individual Lesson
To reset the progress on an individual lesson, you first need to head to the lesson's page. From there, you can hit the Completed button in the upper right-hand corner of the lesson page. This will change the button to read Mark as Completed, which indicates the reset was a success.
Resetting an Entire Course
To reset your progress for an entire course, you need to head to the course's home page within your My Courses view. After which, you can press the Reset Progress button under the course banner. Hit the Reset option when the pop-up appears and all progress for that course will be reset.
You will only see the Reset Progress button if you have videos marked as Completed in that course.
Important Note: This change is permanent. Once done, it cannot be undone.