When updates to languages, frameworks, or engines have made a course obsolete, we will often decide to remove it from our platform and, potentially, replace it with more up-to-date content (which you can read more about in our Course Update Policy). Should a replacement course be made, you will automatically receive access to it if you have an active subscription.
However, so that the change isn't abrupt for users currently in the middle of a course that is being archived, you can still access archived courses for 30 days via the Archived Courses view as seen below.
Unfortunately, our packages do not guarantee indefinite access to any deprecated individual courses in order for our catalog to remain up-to-date with changing technologies. Should you wish for lifetime access, you are free to purchase any individual course via the instructions in this article: How can I purchase a course?