If you have changed your mind about purchasing a course, or if you added a course to your cart by mistake, you can easily remove products from your cart by clicking on the "X" icon as per the image below:
Articles in this section
- How can I purchase a course?
- How do I remove a product from my cart?
- Can I purchase courses as a gift?
- Do I need to purchase additional software or hardware to use the courses?
- Can you trade or discount individuals courses if I buy multiple bundles that have them?
- I completed a purchase, but cannot access my course(s). What should I do?
- Why is there a pending payment order listed on my account?
- Can I move courses purchased from one account to another?
- What do I get when I purchase a course?